About Kesses Constituency

Kesses Constituency is one of the 290 Constituencies in Kenya in accordance to the new Constitution of 2010 (COK 2010); it is located in the former Rift Valley Province and specifically in North Rift Region under UasinGishu County. UasinGishu County has three main regions namely;Eldoret North (Turbo & Soy), Eldoret East (Ainabkoi&Moiben) and Eldoret South (Kesses&Kapseret) with the newly formed constituencies in brackets. The approximate area of the Constituency is 299 sq. km. Kesses Constituency borders Nandi County to the West, Baringo County to the East and Kericho County to the South.

Read More
about us

Access NG-CDF Information on your Mobile

Latest News

Do you have a Question regarding our constituency?

You can help us build a ‘Frequently Asked Qustions’ Section by just sending us your Questions. All Answered Questions will be available at the F.A.Qs section.